WHANGAREI

Monday 9th September
9.30am - 3pm

Distinction Hotel

9 Riverside Drive, Whangarei

AUCKLAND (SATURDAY)

Saturday 7th September
9.30am - 3pm

Novotel Ellerslie

Green Lane East, Ellerslie

AUCKLAND

Tuesday 10th September
9.30am - 3pm

Novotel Ellerslie

Green Lane East, Ellerslie

HAMILTON

Wednesday 11th September
9.30am - 3pm

Distinction Hotel

100 Garnett Avenue

TAURANGA

Thursday 12th September
9.30am - 3pm

Trinity Wharf

51 Dive Crescent

ROTORUA

Wednesday 25th September
9.30am - 3pm

Novotel Rotorua

Tutanekai Street, Rotorua

NEW PLYMOUTH

Wednesday 18th September
9.30am - 3pm

Novotel New Plymouth

Cnr Hobson and Leach Street

NAPIER

Friday 20th September
9.30am - 3pm

The Crowne Hotel

22a Waghorne Street

PALMERSTON NORTH

Thursday 19th September
9.30am - 3pm

Conference & Function Centre

354 Main Street, Palmerston Nth

WELLINGTON

Tuesday 17th September
9.30am - 3pm

Basin Reserve

Mount Cook, Wellington

SATURDAY

EVENT

less than 10 tickets available

less than 10 tickets available

less than 10 tickets available

14 tickets remain

less than 10 tickets available

5 tickets remain

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING
SCHOOLS
RELIEF TEACHERS

- Book a relief teacher

- Review your reliever
- Membership

- Pricing
- Testimonials

- Employment

- Features

- Apply Now

- Testimonials

- Contract Information

- Create a free profile

- QuickHELP Schools

- QuickHELP Conference